• CONNECT WITH US                       

Diversity Commitment

Investing in a diverse workforce and creating a collaborative environment that encourages and promotes the participation of all team members is foundational to who we are as a firm.

We are committed to building a more diverse and equitable workforce in academic medicine. This commitment is evident in our track record and successful placement of diversity candidates at all levels of pediatric academic leadership.

We are committed to engaging passive candidates and actively pursue a diverse pipeline of candidates.

Search Success

CareerPhysician Representative Academic Search Activity
URM and Women Leadership Placements Led by CareerPhysician Leadership

Medical College of Wisconsin

  • Chief, General Internal Medicine


SUNY Upstate Medical University

  • Chief, Pediatric Gastroenterology


Cook Children’s Medical Center

  • Medical Director, Pediatric Emergency Medicine
  • Medical Director, Pediatric Rheumatology
  • Medical Director, Pediatric Trauma Surgery
  • Director, Pediatric Minimally Invasive Surgery & Pediatric General Surgeon
  • Director, Pediatric Intestinal Motility Disorders & Pediatric Gastroenterologist
  • Medical Director, Pediatric Metabolic Genetics


Children’s Hospital Colorado

  • Medical Director, Pediatric Neurology – Colorado Springs


Medical University of South Carolina

  • Chief, Pediatric Gastroenterology & Associate Professor, Pediatrics

Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

  • President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Pediatric Lead Hepatologist


Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Chief Executive Officer, Methodist North Hospital & Senior Vice President, Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare
  • Chief Medical Officer, Methodist South Hospital


Seattle Children’s Hospital

  • Medical Director, Neonatology – Central Washington
  • Medical Director, Pediatric Neuromuscular
  • Medical Director, Pediatric Cardiology – Central Washington


The University of Tennessee Health Science Center

  • Director of Biophysics, Department of Radiation Oncology, University of Tennessee Health Science Center; Director of Medical Physics